2016-2017
Board Chair

Josh Burns
AWalmart DC #6037
1455 SE Feedville Rd.
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541)564-4600 x4601
jburns0@wal-mart.com
   IMG_0025
SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave
IMG_0030-Edit - -
Past Chair
Shirley Parsons

American West Properties
320 S. Hwy 395
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 564-0888
sparsons@eotnet.net
-
SaveSaveSave
IMG_0013 - Director
Kara Taylor

US Bank
245 SE 2nd St.
Hermiston OR 97838
(541) 567-6451
kara.taylor@usbank.com
SaveIMG_0013Save
IMG_0045 - Director
Bryan Medelez

Medelez Inc.
30522 Oldfield Rd
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 567-4098
bryan.medelez@eotnet.net
Save
IMG_0014    - Director
Bob Green

Good Shepherd Community Health Foundation
610 NW 11th St., Suite 101
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 667-3419
bgreen@gshealth.org
SaveSaveSave
  - Director
Tim Mabry

Credits Inc.
1455 SE Feedville Rd
Hermiston OR
(541) 567-6180
tmabry@creditsinc.com
SaveSave
  - Director
Cam Preus

Blue Mountain Community College
2411 NW Carden Ave
Pendleton, OR 97801
(541) 567-1900
cpreus@bluecc.edu
IMG_1868 - Treasurer
Paul Keeler

Eastern Oregon Telecom, LLC
1475 N 1st St, PO Box 930
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 289-7000
pkeeler@eotnet.us
Save
IMG_0005-Edit - -
President/EO
Debbie Pedro

Hermiston Chamber
of Commerce

415 S Hwy 395
Hermiston OR 97838
(541) 567-6151
debbie@hermistonchamber.com
SaveSaveSaveSave
 IMG_5023 -
Director

Phillip Spicer Kuhn

Kuhn Law Office
410 E Hurlburt Ave
Hermiston OR 97838
(541) 567-3801
pas@kuhnlawoffices.com
Save
IMG_0034-Edit  
Director

Kris Bennett


KRISandthemums
32632 E Punkin Center Road
Hermiston OR 97838
(541) 571-2172
kris@krisanthemums.com
  - Director
Tammy Smith

Smitty's Ace Hardware
1845 N. 1st St.
Hermiston, OR 97838
(541) 567-6816
tammy@smittysace.com
Save

Ex-Officio
  • Joe Basile, Calpine Corp
  • Joe Franell, Eastern Oregon Telecom
-
Register for Upcoming Events


EventSpot by Constant Contact